Double Sale & Introducing MaruMori.io

Hey everyone!

I hope your studies are going well, and if they aren’t, well, read on for an announcement that might just motivate you to get back into the swing of things.

I’ll cut to the chase, Kitsun is having its usual annual lifetime sale, but with a big twist!

We are proud and very excited to announce the launch of our new Japanese language learning platform, MaruMori.

MaruMori is everything you could want to learn Japanese in specific. It’s the full package, it’s the whole picture, it’s the… steak and the potatoes. Basically, we wanted to eliminate the need to use multiple platforms. So we created an all-in-one, guided, gamified Japanese learning experience. It will take you all the way from absolute beginner to language mastery, and the best part is you can start anywhere. You’ll find hand-crafted grammar lessons, packed with detail and language secrets to impress your friends with, as well as reading exercises tailored to your level, so you can start reading real Japanese right from the start. Not to mention, we’ve curated an extensive vocabulary database, our own kanji learning system, and much, much more.

Needless to say, we think it’s pretty awesome, and we’re pretty sure you will too. But hey, feel free to try it out yourself if you’re interested in learning Japanese in specific!

And so in the spirit of the holidays, not only will the Kitsun lifetime subscription be on sale, but we’re doubling everything up, so you now have a one-time chance to bundle up a Kitsun and MaruMori lifetime membership at a, frankly, pretty incredible price.

MaruMori’s own individual early access sale is on now too, and the discount will be slowly decreasing over the coming weeks so the earlier you are, the bigger the discount.

Click here to get in on that sweet, sweet early-bird pricing or to check out the special bundle :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes: